Kontakt
Biuro

Dyrektor Finansowy

Daniel Zieliński

+48 509 653 450
dzielinski@hutnik.info.pl

Dyrektor Zakładu

Tomasz Falecki

+48 509 653 682
tfalecki@hutnik.info.pl

Dyrektor Techniczny

Stanisław Woźniak

+48 509 653 907
swozniak@hutnik.info.pl

Zastępca Dyrektora Technicznego

Piotr Mroczek

+48 508 287 834
pmroczek@hutnik.info.pl

Sekretariat

Nadieżda Kamińska

+48 41 247 06 70
fax +48 41 247 50 81
sekretariat@hutnik.info.pl

Kadry

Małgorzata Sprzęczka

+48 41 247 06 70
+48 509 653 313
fax +48 41 247 50 81
sekretariat@hutnik.info.pl

Marketing / Zapytania

Paweł Morawski

+48 509 653 756
pmorawski@hutnik.info.pl

Serwis

Serwis mechaniczny

Piotr Kępczyk

+48 508 287 898
pkepczyk@hutnik.info.pl

Serwis elektryczny

Włodzimierz Nowik

+48 41 249 26 45
+48 509 653 904
wnowik@hutnik.info.pl

Pomiary elektryczne

Tomasz Rozpierski

+48 41 249 26 45
+48 509 653 821
trozpierski@hutnik.info.pl

PW Hutnik Bobkiewicz, Cholewiński
spółka komandytowa

ul. Antoniego Hedy ps. "Szary" 23
27-400 Ostrowiec Świętokrzyski
tel. 41 247 06 70
fax 41 247 50 81
e-mail: sekretariat@hutnik.info.pl

NIP 661-020-03-09

REGON 003675193
KRS 0000319984 Sąd Gospodarczy w Kielcach- „X Wydz. Gospodarczy”

mapa hutnik