Kontakt
Biuro

Dyrektor
Finansowy

Wiesław Kałuża

e–mail: wkaluza@hutnik.info.pl

Dyrektor
Zakładu

Maciej Miernik

e–mail: mmiernik@hutnik.info.pl

Dyrektor
Techniczny

Stanisław Woźniak

tel. +48 41 249 27 44
tel. kom. +48 509 653 907
e-mail: swozniak@hutnik.info.pl
e-mail: wozniakstanislaw@02.pl

Specjalista
ds. Finansowych

Nadieżda Kamińska

tel. +48 41 247 06 70
fax +48 41 247 50 81
e–mail: sekretariat@hutnik.info.pl
e-mail: pw.hutnik@wp.pl

Specjalista
ds. Kadr

Małgorzata Sprzęczka

tel. +48 41 247 06 70
tel. kom. +48 509 653 313
fax +48 41 247 50 81
e–mail: sekretariat@hutnik.info.pl

Pełnomocnik
ds. Systemu Zarządzania Jakością

Paweł Morawski

tel. +48 41 249 20 88
tel. kom. +48 509 653 756
fax +48 41 249 20 88
e–mail: pmorawski@hutnik.info.pl

Serwis

Serwis
mechaniczny

Piotr Mroczek

tel. +48 41 249 27 44
tel. kom. +48 508 287 834
e-mail: pmroczek@hutnik.info.pl

Serwis
elektryczny

Włodzimierz Nowik

tel. +48 41 249 26 45
tel. kom. +48 509 653 904
e-mail: wnowik@hutnik.info.pl

Pomiary
elektryczne

Tomasz Rozpierski

tel. +48 41 249 26 45
tel. kom. +48 509 653 821
e-mail: trozpierski@hutnik.info.pl

Zapytania

Kierownik
Działu
Marketingu

Tomasz Falecki

tel. +48 41 249 20 88
fax +48 41 249 20 88
tel. kom. +48 509 653 682
e–mail: tfalecki@hutnik.info.pl

Kierownik
Działu Ofertowania
i Realizacji Zamówień

Paweł Morawski

tel. +48 41 249 20 66
fax +48 41 249 20 88
tel. kom. +48 509 653 756
e–mail: pmorawski@hutnik.info.pl

PW Hutnik Bobkiewicz, Cholewiński
spółka komandytowa

ul. Gulińskiego 23
27-400 Ostrowiec Świętokrzyski
tel. 41 247 06 70
fax 41 247 50 81
e-mail: sekretariat@hutnik.info.pl

NIP 661-020-03-09

REGON 003675193
KRS 0000319984 Sąd Gospodarczy w Kielcach- „X Wydz. Gospodarczy”

mapa hutnik